Do I need to do anything to the App when driving?

No. There’s no need for you to look at or touch our App whilst driving. Autostart will take care of switching on and off monitoring automatically. If you’ve shut down the App or disabled Autostart, press “Record a trip” before starting your trip.
More FAQs about: